Explore Keystone Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 11 Monday

Explore Keystone

Re-Enrollment for the 2019-20 School Year

Monday, February 11 - February 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

Explore Keystone

Odyssey of the Mind

Friday, February 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

Explore Keystone

Re-Enrollment for the 2019-20 School Year

Monday, February 11 - February 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Monday

Explore Keystone

NO SCHOOL/Extended Care Provided

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Chess Club

Wednesday, February 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Explore Keystone

Lower Elementary Overnight (Iguanas & Red-tailed Hawks)

Thursday, February 21 - February 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

After School Art

Thursday, February 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Explore Keystone

EARLY RELEASE/Extended Care Provided

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Odyssey of the Mind

Friday, February 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

Explore Keystone

Monte Carlo Casino Party (Social Season)

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Chess Club

Wednesday, February 27 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Great Horned Owls Potluck and Play

Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Explore Keystone

After School Art

Thursday, February 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Scorpions Potluck

Thursday, February 28 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar