Explore Keystone Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

Explore Keystone

NO SCHOOL/NO EXTENDED CARE

Monday, December 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

NO SCHOOL/Extended Care Provided

Wednesday, January 2 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

Explore Keystone

Spirits with Spirit (Social Season)

Saturday, January 12 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

Explore Keystone

After School Art

Thursday, January 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Community Meeting with Special Guest Speaker

Thursday, January 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Explore Keystone

NO SCHOOL/Extended Care Provided

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Chess Club

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

After School Chess Club

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Explore Keystone

Lower Elementary Overnight (Great Horned Owls & Scorpions)

Thursday, January 24 - January 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

After School Art

Thursday, January 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Explore Keystone

EARLY RELEASE/Extended Care Provided

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Montessori Journey (Day 1 of 2)

Friday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

Explore Keystone

Jewelry Party (Social Season)

Saturday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Montessori Journey

Saturday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Explore Keystone

Gila Monsters Play & Pizza Potluck

Tuesday, January 29 @ 5:50 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Chess Club

Wednesday, January 30 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Explore Keystone

After School Art

Thursday, January 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar