Explore Keystone Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Explore Keystone

AzMERIT Testing (3rd - 9th Grades)

Monday, April 1 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Chess Club

Wednesday, April 3 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

Explore Keystone

AIMS Science Testing (4th and 8th Grades Only)

Thursday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

Explore Keystone

International Cooking Party (Social Season)

Saturday, April 6 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

Explore Keystone

AzMERIT Make-Up (3rd - 9th Grades)

Monday, April 8 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Chess Club

Wednesday, April 10 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

Explore Keystone

Red-tailed Hawks Play

Thursday, April 11 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

Explore Keystone

Family Camping Trip (Social Season)

Friday, April 12 - April 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

Explore Keystone

Family Camping Trip (Social Season)

Friday, April 12 - April 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Chess Club

Wednesday, April 17 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

Explore Keystone

NO SCHOOL/No Extended Care

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

Explore Keystone

Bunny Hop Brunch (Social Season)

Saturday, April 20 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Explore Keystone

Annual Art Show

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Explore Keystone

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

Explore Keystone

EARLY RELEASE/Extended Care Provided

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Explore Keystone

CommUNITY Yoga (Social Season)

Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Explore Keystone

Upper Elementary Class Trip

Monday, April 29 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday