Keystone Montessori School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Keystone Montessori School

Diamondbacks Potluck and Play

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Keystone Montessori School

Annual Art Show

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Keystone Montessori School

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

Keystone Montessori School

EARLY RELEASE/Extended Care Provided

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Keystone Montessori School

CommUNITY Yoga (Social Season)

Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Keystone Montessori School

Upper Elementary Class Trip

Monday, April 29 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday