Keystone Montessori School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Keystone Montessori School

Chess Club

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Keystone Montessori School

After School Chess Club

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Keystone Montessori School

Lower Elementary Overnight (Great Horned Owls & Scorpions)

Thursday, January 24 - January 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Keystone Montessori School

After School Art

Thursday, January 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Keystone Montessori School

EARLY RELEASE/Extended Care Provided

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Keystone Montessori School

Montessori Journey (Day 1 of 2)

Friday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

Keystone Montessori School

Jewelry Party (Social Season)

Saturday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Keystone Montessori School

Montessori Journey

Saturday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Keystone Montessori School

Gila Monsters Play & Pizza Potluck

Tuesday, January 29 @ 5:50 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Keystone Montessori School

Chess Club

Wednesday, January 30 @ 3:15 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Keystone Montessori School

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Keystone Montessori School

After School Art

Thursday, January 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar